Contact Us

Philadelphia Squash Club
500 West Willow Grove Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19118 USA


Phone: 215.248.3085 / 267-399-3767

*Please leave a message and remember to speak clearly, ESPECIALLY when giving your phone number.

CONTACT US:

Email Addresses:

General Information: Info@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

PSC Accounts & Membership Queries: Accounts@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

PSC Adult Program: AdultProgram@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

PSC Junior Program: JuniorProgram@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

PSC Pro Shop: ProShop@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

All PSC Coaches: Coaches@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

Stu Hadden: Stu@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

Peter Carlisle: Peter@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

Mike Jefferys: Mike@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com

 


Directions & Maps (direct links that open in a separate window)

Google maps view
The stair entrance is located on the left at the far end of the entrance driveway before turning into the parking area.
Wheelchair access is from the street and runs down the length of the driveway to the doors.
 
 
If your browser has trouble with these links, go to your favorite map site, and get GPS directions to: 635 West Willow Grove Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19118

CONTACT INFORMATION

General Inquiries  :   info@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com   or call 215-248-3085 / 267-399-3767

Coaches have their own direct emails, so if you know who it is you wish to contact, please use the following addresses:

Mike@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com Mike Jefferys, Squash Program Director

also for: General Inquiries, Memberships, Accounts, SCH Squash Program, SCH Boys MS & US Programs, Tournaments, Fitness Programs, Lessons, and everything else…

 

 

Stu@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com  Stu Hadden, Squash Pro

also for: Lessons, Clinics, Squads, SCH Girls MS & US Squash, chats…

 

 

 

Peter@PhiladelphiaSquashClub.com  Peter Carlisle, Assistant Squash Pro

also for: Adult Clinics, Clinics, Lessons…